seregon -

Here Without you

A hundred days have made me older
Since the last time that I saw your pretty face

A thousand lies have made me colder
And I don't think I can look at this the say-A-A-A-A-M

But all the miles that separate
They disappear now when I'm dreaming of your face

I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you Baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still with me in my dreams

And tonight
It's only you and me-E-E-E-E-E-E-Yeah

The miles just keep rolling
As the people leave their way to say hello

I've heard this life is overrated
But I hope that it gets better as we go
Ho-Oh-Yeah-Yeah

I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you Baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still with me in my dreams

And tonight girl
It's only you and me

Everything I know (Yeah) And anywhere I go, Whoa
It gets hard but it won't take away my love (Yeah-Yeah, Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)
And when the last one falls (Whoa) When it's all said and done
It gets hard but it won't take away my love, Whoa-Oh-Whoa-Oh
Whoa-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh

I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you Baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still with me in my dreams

And tonight girl
It's only you and me-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-Yeah
Ho-Yeah-Eh, Oh-Whoa-Oh-Oh, Oh-Oh-Whoa-Ho


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Here Without you

A hundred days have made me older
Since the last time that I saw your pretty face

A thousand lies have made me colder
And I don't think I can look at this the say-A-A-A-A-M

But all the miles that separate
They disappear now when I'm dreaming of your face

I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you Baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still with me in my dreams

And tonight
It's only you and me-E-E-E-E-E-E-Yeah

The miles just keep rolling
As the people leave their way to say hello

I've heard this life is overrated
But I hope that it gets better as we go
Ho-Oh-Yeah-Yeah

I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you Baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still with me in my dreams

And tonight girl
It's only you and me

Everything I know (Yeah) And anywhere I go, Whoa
It gets hard but it won't take away my love (Yeah-Yeah, Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)
And when the last one falls (Whoa) When it's all said and done
It gets hard but it won't take away my love, Whoa-Oh-Whoa-Oh
Whoa-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh

I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you Baby
And I dream about you all the time
I'm Here Without You Baby
But you're still with me in my dreams

And tonight girl
It's only you and me-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-E-Yeah
Ho-Yeah-Eh, Oh-Whoa-Oh-Oh, Oh-Oh-Whoa-Ho

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback